Poll

11 Aug

Hey guys how are you all?

I’ve had a good day. The highlights were lunch out and the gym with friends 🙂 I think I may be falling back in love with the gym!

I’m not in the mood to write much tonight but I’d appreciate it if you’d help me out by answering my poll question!

I hope it makes sense, I struggled over the wording. Basically I just want to know what suits you, I adore getting comments and still get excited about each and every one! So to ensure you all keep leaving them I just want to know how you’d like me to respond 🙂

Happy humpday lovelies, hope you’ve all had a good one 🙂

6 Responses to “Poll”

  1. Neen @ Broad Bean to Runner Bean August 11, 2010 at 9:30 pm #

    hmmm thats a toughie, i had to think about that one, i voted comment in your comments though, coz i know if someone else has asked a question in your comments and i’m interested to know your answer to that i’ll check back to see what you wrote, so i gues the same goes for others. if i ask a question i’ll check back later to see what you say x

  2. Laura August 11, 2010 at 10:03 pm #

    I always wonder what to do about this.. I tend to reply on others blogs because generally I forget to check back on blogs I comment on unless I ask a specific question and have a good memory that day!

  3. Laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish August 12, 2010 at 6:45 am #

    I’m the same as Laura, unless I’ve asked a specific question sometimes I forget to check back! Good idea for a poll!

  4. Amanda @ BakingWithoutABox August 20, 2010 at 3:34 am #

    Good question! I had to think about it. Actually I would’ve selected all the above. I figure any response to a comment is always fun to read however delivered.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Muffin fail « Thirty and Healthy - August 12, 2010

    […] Aug Thank you everyone who took my poll, if you haven’t had a chance yet please do it […]

  2. No animals harmed . . . « Thirty and Healthy - August 14, 2010

    […] Last chance to have your say in the poll on comments. I’ll let you know the results and what I plan to do with them on Monday. Right now […]

Leave a Reply

