I’m off!

27 Jul

Hey guys, just a quick post to say I’m off to my bro’s, then my sister’s, for a few days. My wee brother’s flat is usually a little on the dirty side, and the kitchen cupboards are empty. So I am prepared.

DSCN2787

DSCN2789

I also have a couple of new books to keep me entertained. I’m so bad, I’m not supposed to be spending money but the book section in Tesco calls my name.

DSCN2788

I won’t be blogging till Sunday at the earliest, unless I find free wi-fi somewhere, but I’ll take lots of photos while I’m away. I’m hoping to make a couple of trips to the cinema, and I have a date lined up. It should be all fun and games in the big city 😀 I hope you guys all have a great week and I look forward to catching up on missed posts when I return! XXOXX

7 Responses to “I’m off!”

  1. Anne @ Food Loving Polar Bear July 28, 2010 at 6:28 am #

    Have fun! and I want to hear everything about your DATE!! 🙂

  2. Neenie July 28, 2010 at 6:50 am #

    hey have fun up in the big shmoke! hope you have a ball! visit fujimama’s for me! x

  3. Laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish July 28, 2010 at 7:15 am #

    Hope you have a great few days!

  4. Laura July 28, 2010 at 2:18 pm #

    Have fun at your brothers 🙂

  5. healthyamy July 28, 2010 at 5:13 pm #

    WOO HOO!! A date – wanna know all the details when you get back – have a great time x

  6. helenerocks July 28, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

    Have a really good time 🙂

  7. Stacey @ Tipping the (Kitchen!) Scales July 30, 2010 at 9:40 am #

    You are so well prepared with your crate of healthy food!! Enjoy the time away from blogging.

Leave a Reply

