Ouch!

15 Jul

Toothache set in last night, I sped over to the dentist this AM but they couldn’t see me. I have to drive to the next town over to get seen tomorrow (fingers crossed they’ll see me). So today was spent sleeping in stages and eating warm mushy food (porridge anyone?). Who knew toothache could stop the world from turning? Haha! I’ve been quite indulgent actually. I even allowed myself some day-time t.v.- I NEVER watch t.v. during the day. There was a show on BBC called Real Rescues that was pretty addictive.

Also, have you ever tried to eat using just one side of your mouth? It’s so hard! (TWSS) Like eating a sugar donut without licking your lips 🙂 Really I’m only upset that I can’t eat anything thats not warm so I dropped that watermelon round to my parents.

Hopefully I’ll be back tomorrow with a pain-free mouth and something interesting/funny to say!

3 Responses to “Ouch!”

  1. Laura July 16, 2010 at 5:33 am #

    Oh rubbish! Hope you get the toothache sorted!

  2. Neenie July 16, 2010 at 8:30 am #

    awww that sucks i didnt realise you were in so much pain love! i hope it gets better soon! we have a VVVVV important date with Edward on Sunday!!! i hope your up to it! x

  3. Laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish July 16, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    Tooth ache is bloody awful, hope you have some good painkillers. It can really make you bad so I have a lot of sympathy for you, hope they get you sorted out today! x

Leave a Reply

