Long Vodkas

27 Jun

I’ve been hooked on them- it’s really no wonder I’ve put on a pound! I met a friend on Sunday night and drank them. Met another friend on Tuesday night and had them, went out on Friday night and had them, and had far too many last night. Madness! On a positive note I was asked out by 4 different guys in the past 7 days. All the more reason to keep trying to maintain or lose!

I’m feeling a little fragile today. The sun is shining so I’m going to go and lay out in the sun, and quite possibly nap. Have a great Sunday! XO

4 Responses to “Long Vodkas”

  1. Katherine: What About Summer? June 27, 2010 at 5:20 pm #

    one pound is worth the pleasure

  2. laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish June 27, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

    Nice one with the fellas asking you out! I think you can get away with long vodkas, in fact I could drink one just now! As far as drinks go vodkas aren’t too bad, so enjoy them! x

  3. Anne @ Food Loving Polar Bear June 28, 2010 at 6:18 am #

    I think it’s called summer 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekend’s over « Thirty and Healthy - June 28, 2010

    […] Jun I had such a mad weekend and I’m kind of sad it’s over! Along with all the long voddies there was fun with Neen and her Buddy, a paddle in the sea with a friend yesterday, a wine and […]

Leave a Reply

