Gone Fishing

18 Jun

Not really.

I’ve really gone to a wedding! I won’t be back until Monday, and unfortunately my brother is without internet at the moment. So I wont be able to blog, but I also wont be able to read blogs 😦

I’ll miss you guys, and hope you’ll still come and visit me when I get back!

Have a great weekend everyone!

5 Responses to “Gone Fishing”

  1. Laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish June 18, 2010 at 10:03 am #

    Hope you have a lovely weekend x

  2. Laura June 18, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    Enjoy the wedding 🙂

  3. Ali @ Redhead Reports June 18, 2010 at 2:52 pm #

    Have fun at the wedding – I love this time of year because it’s wedding season!!

  4. Anne @ Food Loving Polar Bear June 19, 2010 at 10:25 am #

    Have a great weekend and fun at the wedding 🙂

  5. Amy @ Running in Pink June 20, 2010 at 10:52 am #

    Hope you have had a lovely weekend x

Leave a Reply

