The wee small hours

17 Jun

Yesterday I had one of these:

A green monster with 1 and a half handfuls of baby spinach (so much better fresh than frozen), a frozen banana, 7 strawberries, 1/2 cup Rachel’s organic low-fat vanilla yoghurt, skimmed milk.

This morning I saw this:


and I hadn’t been asleep yet 😦

This afternoon I ate this:

Breakfast 🙂 At noon.

In other news: At some indeterminable time this AM I downloaded mozilla firefox. I’d been meaning to do it for ages, it is so much faster than internet explorer and uploading my photos onto wordpress was done in half the time today! If you’re still on internet explorer: change now!

Which browser do you use? I know there are lots of other options but I’ve never tried any of them, except Safari which I’m not a fan of.


5 Responses to “The wee small hours”

  1. Laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish June 17, 2010 at 12:05 pm #

    I might give mozzilla a try if its faster, I hate waiting for my photos to upload! Still drooling over that breakfast of yours, hope you get some good sleep! x

  2. Anne @ Food Loving Polar Bear June 17, 2010 at 5:25 pm #

    Mozilla is the best 🙂 my geek boyfriend told me so and I believe him 😉

  3. Laura June 17, 2010 at 5:59 pm #

    I use Mozilla and I like it, for a similar reason to Anne haha… not sure he’d appreciate that though :p

  4. Katherine: What About Summer? June 18, 2010 at 12:27 am #

    I’m a firefox user!

    I think lunch breakfast at noon looks great
    Katherine

  5. Amy @ Running in Pink June 20, 2010 at 10:39 am #

    What a nightmare still being awake at that time in the morning!

    I use internet explorer currently but maybe i will give firefox ago if it is as good as you all say it is.

    Your Green Monster looks delicious – yum yum!

Leave a Reply

