100 posts!

2 Jun

This is my 100th post! I really wish I had more to say 🙂

I didn’t even take any photos today, it’s been a busy day at work as it was my last day of covering for a particular teacher. I had to hand over everything I’d been doing. Work will be very rare for the next couple of months. As a result I’m cancelling my Sky+ so I have a lot of TV to watch over the next few days!

As I have nothing else to say I’m going to let you know what t.v. is waiting for me!

Movies:

Pan’s Labyrinth

The Hard Way

Paycheck

masquerade

Who’s Harry Crumb

Windtalkers

Romancing the stone (seen many times but <3)

T.V. Programmes:

The Pacific

Cougar Town

Big Bang theory

How I met your mother

The City

Glee

Castle

Britain’s Got Talent

I think I can pretty much just delete everything without having a hissyfit over it, except maybe Big Bang Theory and Glee! What shows can you not bear to miss? I don’t tend to watch more than an hour of t.v. a day so I like to make sure I’m watching stuff I really like!

How cool would it be if we got the Gleeks and the Geeks together in the same show? I could save time while watching all my favourite socially challenged characters in the same show! 😀

8 Responses to “100 posts!”

  1. laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish June 2, 2010 at 8:28 pm #

    I love Big Bang Theory! Sheldon is so funny. I also love Romancing the Stone! I would love to watch that again, haven’t seen it in ages. We have sky + full of V, Sparticus, Supernatural, 24, Flash forward and Fringe. Sometimes I feel like we’ll never get caught up! x

    • thirtyandhealthy June 2, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

      Sheldon is amazing! Did you see the recent one where the girl was totally flirting with him and he had no idea/ didn’t care? Brilliant!

  2. Laura June 2, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    I loooooooove Glee! And Pan’s Labrynth is a great film, the same director did another film called the orphanage or el orfanato.. (I think that’s the Spanish…) That one’s really good too

  3. Christine (The Raw Project) June 2, 2010 at 9:57 pm #

    Love Big Bang Theory, all the geek references are great. Courgartown is one of my favs too, just wacky.

  4. Lindsay June 2, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    Congrats on hittin one hundred. I’m pretty sure I’m the only one who’s never watched Glee!

  5. Helen June 3, 2010 at 1:00 pm #

    I stopped watching Big Bang Theory when I left uni and now really regret it! I love Sheldon too! Keep Glee, it is the best show ever. Fact!

  6. Anne @ Food Loving Polar Bear June 4, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    Yay! 100 posts 🙂

    I love How I Met Your Mother, it’s funny because I tried to start watching it last summer and I hated the first season, but gave it another try later and now I’ve watched in 3 rounds 😀

Leave a Reply

