Crying at adverts

25 Apr

I’m feeling a little under the weather with PMS at the moment. I get it BAD. Yesterday I cried at a dead spider in the kitchen (because I was going to have to go to the effort of picking it up and putting it in the bin) and spent 70% of the day in bed. This morning I cried at this John Lewis advert (because it was nice not sad!)

I’m going to go on a hike with my family, I’m hoping the exercise will help. Hope you all have a lovely Sunday and I’ll be back tonight or tomorrow with a proper post.

5 Responses to “Crying at adverts”

  1. foodlovingpolarbear April 25, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    Poor you, hopefully the hike helps 🙂

  2. Kerry April 25, 2010 at 11:38 am #

    i get such bad PMS aswell, reaaally bad! UGH, i hate it! Feel better soon xx

  3. Angel31@keepingslimandgettingstylish April 25, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    Hope getting out and about makes you feel better, I cry at the silliest things when I have PMS!

  4. blondeviki April 25, 2010 at 4:36 pm #

    Awww poor you! A good walk in the countryside sounds like just the thing though – I really hope you feel better for it and come back with renewed energy 🙂

  5. gateauxbellehelene April 25, 2010 at 5:51 pm #

    Me and my bf both cried at this advert. It is so lovely. We did joke that I shouldn’t open the fridge though! I have often been know to cry at Neighbours, Hollyoaks and Desperate Housewives!
    I hope you feel better soon and enjoy your hike.

Leave a Reply

