Eeek

7 Apr

I have a friend coming round to watch movies in an hour. He may or may not be a friend that I fancy that pants off of. Not literally- gah I wish!

The stuffed mushrooms are in the oven right now. Here are some pics to keep you entertained until I can report back with a verdict late tonight or tomorrow.

My hair! Loads darker and about 3 inches cut off- eek!

Amy‘s stuffed mushroom’s before they went in the oven. Mushrooms look gross, I’m scared!

Wish me luck for the mushrooms and the man πŸ™‚

Have a good night!

7 Responses to “Eeek”

  1. healthyamy April 7, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

    Your hair colour is gorgeous!

    I really hope you like the mushrooms, i feel nervous that you are trying my recipe for your first mushroom experience!

    I hope blokey likes the food, he must be something special if you’re getting your hair done lol ;o)

  2. blondeviki April 7, 2010 at 6:31 pm #

    Your mushrooms look fab – I hope you enjoy them πŸ™‚

    I love your hair cut/colour – it looks really shiny, thick and healthy!

    Have a lovely evening with your friend πŸ˜‰

  3. Angel 31 April 7, 2010 at 7:47 pm #

    Good Luck! Your hair looks great too πŸ˜‰

  4. Laura April 8, 2010 at 8:07 am #

    Ooh I’m a bit late to wish you good luck but I hope you enjoyed the mushrooms (and the man)! Love the hair colour πŸ™‚

    • thirtyandhealthy April 8, 2010 at 9:06 am #

      Aw thanks! I like the hair colour too, unfortunately the hairdresser said I’ll have to start getting permanent dyes to cover my grey hair! God I hate getting older sometimes!

  5. foodlovingpolarbear April 8, 2010 at 5:25 pm #

    Your hair sounds gorgeous, I bet you look lovely!

    GOOD LUCK TONIGHT!!!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

