Shoes!

23 Mar

This morning I attacked my shoe cupboard. Acually for the most part I just attacked a big ikea bag full of shoes that was unceremoniously dumped at the bottom of my shoe cupboard. Seeing as I had not taken a pair of shoes from that bag since this time last year I figured something had to be done with them.

I decided to keep these:

donate these :

and bin these:

Ā šŸ˜¦ I adored these shoes and wore them to the death! Faith shoes- please bring these back!

There was also an old pair of trainers and a pair of snow boots that I have kept.

If anyone wants a pair of the donate shoes they are a size 6 and I’m happy to post them anywhere in the UK.

Snack

A big snack as I am heading for a swim and sauna now and then heading to my Mum’s for a later lunch before meeting a friend for coffee and cake! Got to run . . .

One Response to “Shoes!”

  1. foodlovingpolarbear March 23, 2010 at 7:17 pm #

    Ahhh! I’m so jealous of those strawberries šŸ™‚ I tried to find some decent ones last weekend but no such luck šŸ˜¦

    Cute shoes you have, I should do the same with mine now that I’m moving, so that I can get rid of the shoes I really never wear / are broken etc. and then I can buy new ones this year šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

