. . . and not a drop to drink

8 Mar

The view from my living room:

3 sunny days is a row! Who says it always rains in Scotland? That blue sky makes me soooo happy 😀

Lunch

I tried a new soup today but I wasn’t a fan 😦

This was the soup before I miscrowaved it (I didn’t want my photo spoiled by a soup splattered bowl!)

I had it with marmite on toast which I definitely AM a fan of 😀 I adore marmite.

Do you love it or hate it?

Source

Later on I shall be talking about Diana’s challenge:

I hope you have sun wherever you are 🙂  xx

One Response to “. . . and not a drop to drink”

  1. foodlovingpolarbear March 8, 2010 at 4:18 pm #

    You have a gorgeous view! 🙂

    MARMITE, eh.. that was a funny experience and I know lots of people who love it but somehow.. I don’t 😀

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, I’m very excited about all the visitors! 🙂

Leave a Reply

