Living the high life . . .

7 Oct

Sorry I’ve not been blogging, or commenting. I’ve been in Stirling lots with no time to go online. This may have something to do with the new man in my life but I’ll tell you more about that soon!

I’m going back tomorrow till Monday so won’t be blogging again till Tuesday but wanted to check in and say hi!

I promise I shall provide gossip when I return . . . .

Until then I shall leave you with the song that’s invading my head at the moment.

 

 

XOXO

7 Responses to “Living the high life . . .”

  1. Anne@ Food Loving Polar Bear October 7, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

    OMG! a NEW man! tell us more, pleeeeeeease. I’m so curious :) and of course, HAVE FUN!

  2. Stacey October 7, 2010 at 7:29 pm #

    I can’t wait to find out more about the new man in your life! You look very happy. :)

  3. leashieloo October 7, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    Oooh really?? Do tell, girl talk!

  4. helenerocks October 7, 2010 at 7:50 pm #

    Oooooh, cant wait to hear all about it!
    You look great on the picture :-)

  5. Tamizn October 7, 2010 at 8:55 pm #

    Look forward to the big surprise! x x

  6. Laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish October 8, 2010 at 7:42 am #

    Love that photo of you! Hope you have lots of fun ;-)

  7. Joslyn @ missfitbliss October 15, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    I love that pic too! So excited to read more about this new man;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

